Outfit || The Denim Jacket 

Hey guys,

Happy New month! I’m super excited for this new month because I’ve got so much going on, planned and hoped for and not to mention the usual awesome suprises God got for me. I’ll have a Life Lately post up quite soon but for now let’s get to today’s outfit post.

Today, I’m styling one of the new additions to my wardrobe- The Denim Jacket, I decided to go down the safe route (What else is new?) with a white shirt, black pants and of course my go-to shoes.

 Looking back several ideas of different ways to style this Jacket which would have been even cooler are actually coming to me, but I’ll leave that for later date so you should watch this space for that re-rocking post.

I Can’t Remember What Made Me Laugh This Hard 

My favorite part of this look has to be the ease, and the fact that it involves all my favorite things when it comes to outfits -white, black, tucked-in, and denim. Lol.


Photo credit goes to Chidinma of My Style Mirror 

Outfit Details 

Denim Jacket – Thrifted

Trousers – Thrifted 

Shirt – Thrifted 

Loafers – Thrifted 

Thank you for reading through, and  please leave your comments and thoughts on this outfit, and how you would style it. 

See you guys soon until then I’m on Instagram and Twitter.

18 thoughts on “Outfit || The Denim Jacket 

  1. Osheyyyy Thrift Prince 🙌🙌🙌 All things thrifted! I’m all for this look too because it features all my faves: Monochrome and Denim. Just hide the jacket very well because if I see it ehn Issa goneerrr😪😜😏. Nice one man.

    Like

Leave a Reply

