Product Review || Mysha Natural Collagen Facial Mask 

Hey guys,

How’s your week been so far? Mine has been pretty bomb and I hope yours has been too. And what’s your weekend looking like? I also hope you start it with some skin care. I got this natural collagen facial mask from the awesome people over at Mysha  Beauty and in today’s post i’ld be sharing my thoughts on it.

The Product 

This product is a Natural Collagen Rejuvenating Mask in a 25ml pack which has one facial mask that Is meant to be used once. What really grabbed my attention was the ‘Collagen’ part because I’ve heard good things about it. It also contains aqua,  betaine, cabomer, glycerin, butylene glycol, hydrolyzed collagen amongst other ingredients.

Usage 

I must admit I expected it to be in liquid form, so I could squirt and rub on my face. All I (and possibly you)  had (have)  to do is cleanse my face throughly then proceed to open the satchet, get out the face mask which is sort of wet but surprisingly not even cold, which I really liked,  and place it on your face. And then use your fingers to get it well-plastered to your face, and Leave it for eighteen to twenty minutes, I left mine for exactly twenty-five, and Remove it and dispose it.

I really liked that it didn’t turn flabby after use but was rather consistent. And I also noticed that I didn’t have to take a shower immediately unlike a few other facial masks I’ve tried.

Effect

Despite the fact that I used it only once I could tell the difference it made, my complexion look more balanced and more prominent, It gave me a sorta subtle but noticable glow and my face felt smoother.

Can You NOT see the glow? 

It really kept to its promise of ‘nourishing and rejuvenating the skin through a rich blend of natural oils’

Final Thoughts

I think it’s an amazing product and I’m not just saying this. I love the fact that I worked and showed positive difference  with one use. It also has a  very nice ‘edible’ but subtle scent. Over all, i’ld give it a seven and half over ten. The only thing I wish was that there was a guy also in the packet’s picture (Lol) 

Mysha Beauty Website – here

Instagram – @mysha_yourbeauty

And it’s available in Lagos at-

Nett Pharmacy (Ikeja) 

Poise (Ikeja Mall) 

Goodies Supermarket (Apapa and Ikeja) 

Al-Jamila Pharmacy in Goodies Supermarket (Victoria Island) 

You are welcome!!

Have you ever used this product? Or a similar one? Are you willing to try it? And by the way, what’s your plan for the weekend?  

See you soon but till then i’m on Instagram and Twitter.

3 Replies to “Product Review || Mysha Natural Collagen Facial Mask ”

Leave a Reply

